October Newsletter

 

Image result for october holidays

Thank you all for your patience while I got to know your children, yourselves and our fabulous staff here at Crown Primary!

I will always send a newsletter out each month, and I am sorry this is my first. It’s been a wonderful whirlwind of a first term and I’m really looking forward to the rest of the session and many more after that.  What I’m really looking forward to is not doing anything for the “first time” again- that’s when you know you really feel at home!

october-2016_final

Happy Holidays!

Ms MacDonald

One thought on “October Newsletter

Leave a Reply

