Baillie Cup Training

Primary 2R

Next week we are hoping to go to the Aquadome and train on the sports track. There are a few things I need to know before this can happen and in order to make it free you need to supply me with your Highlife membership number. Please send this information to me by Monday so I know how many children are going and what arrangements need to be made for transport. 

Are you able to take your child there- yes/no

I have space for other children yes/no

I have booster seats yes/no

I have a highlife membership number yes/no my number is… 

Email sophie.rae@highland.gov.uk

Thank you! 

View original post

Leave a Reply

